Testimonials

07/31/17
Brandon took special care of my family and I. He helped us find a home and close on the deal in under 2 months. He is always available for phone calls or texts. Although he may have multiple clients, we felt as if we were his only clients. That’s the level of professionalism he extruded day after day. Highly recommend him as a realtor in the Las Vegas area. Will use him again if I ever sell / look for another home.
Ikaika Bowman
 
07/25/17
Brandon Mondido is beyond just a realtor to me. He has became a personal friend. He worked hard every second for me in the house buying process. He goes over and beyond his job duties. He is patient, kind and ALWAYS has a huge positive attitude with a BIG smile. Even my lender/the house builder went out of there way to call me to tell me how great of a realtor he is that tell you something. He is a realtor you need and want in your life. I highly recommend him to anyone.
Tera Long
 
06/30/17
Danielle Schilling is the best realtor I have ever had the pleasure of working with!!! She is hard working, diligent and is extremely knowledgeable about the process of purchasing a home here in the valley. I would highly recommend Danielle to anyone who is in the process of finding their dream home to be their realtor!
Janelle Folkerts
 
06/30/17
Dannielle Schilling is by far one of the best agents I have had the pleasure of working with; invested and professional she made me feel at ease with every step of purchasing not just any house, but my new home.
Nicole Coates
 
06/26/17
Randy Hatada has done an excellent job in selling our house. His knowledge, expertise, and negotiation skills has gotten an immediate response (12) within 2 days of listing. Received more than both Randy and I expected. Mahalo
Paul Kobayakawa
 
06/12/17
Randy and his wonderful staff are great. He helped us find our dream home. We also rented from him while we were house hunting. His knowledge of Nevada helped us narrow down where we wanted to call home. Randy is highly recommended! I highly recommend people to call him and see what he can do for you and you’re family. Thank you Randy and Xpand Realty for everything.
Tarena Shin
 
04/28/17
Randy Hatada and his team of professionals at Xpand Realty are as good as it gets when it comes to real estate knowledge, hospitality, and efficiency. After making the decision to sell our first home, we had the chance to sit down with Randy to gain some knowledge on the selling process and see how he could help us with our goals. Not only did he take the time to sit down with us after business hours, he took our needs and wants; and explained a logical and detailed plan to list the home. He explained various outcomes and scenarios based on black and white facts…not opinions. He put our goals at the forefront and explained how his expertise in marketing, relationships with potential buyers and investors, and his knowledge of the area could help us achieve our goals. The entire process from agreeing to working with him and his team; to closing on the home; to renting the home was seamless, straight forward, and couldn’t have been any easier. They were prompt to respond to questions, provided every answer in clear detail, and assisted with all aspects of the selling process. Thank you Randy for all your help. Not only did you gain clients, you also earned our friendship as well. We would also like to thank Tiffany, Ingrid, Hazel, and Brandon for all their help as well! We would highly recommend Xpand Realty for all your real estate needs.

Amanda Carlos
03/08/17
I found Xpand Realty through Yelp. Working with five other companies prior to Xpand Realty left me irate, furious, and enraged. Initially, I used a search tool (Google) to review the “Best” property management/realty companies in Las Vegas. I stumbled upon many companies with 4.5 star reviews and decided to contact them. Explaining my intention in regards to real estate investing with the broker I was literally turned away. They did not want to work with me because either the amount of cash was insufficient for a great location or it was not enough. Another company was willing to work with me and helpful in the beginning. However, the broker suggested I invest in a single family home because it would bring me a greater ROI. My budget of course was only 110k cash which was almost impossible to find a cozy single family home in an ideal location. The lack of communication and follow up made my online search continue. Honestly I’ve thought about investing in other states. Though, after going through line by line on Yelp I stumbled on Xpand Realty. With only 23 positive reviews, I thought to myself and said “at this point what other choice do I have”. I reached out and contacted Xpand Realty and spoke with Ingrid. We talked story and I had told her my plan on purchasing an investment in Las Vegas. After reading the reviews I asked to work with Randy Hatada (owner/broker) because of the positive feedback. I had the opportunity to work with Randy Hatada explaining my current situation. Living in Hawaii the cost to purchase a property is priced high and not affordable. Randy understood this because he too lived in Hawaii. Randy took the time to explain and point out the positives in a condo. In addition, Randy created a list of potential buys targeting specific areas in which tenants would rent. After weeks of searching the MLS for condos Randy found a beautiful 2 bedroom 1 bath condo in Summerlin. The next day, Randy walked the property and “video chat” with me so I can view the property. Right away I wanted to submit an offer. Initially, Randy wrote up an offer of 104k but after speaking with the sellers agent he got an insight on other offers exceeding mine. Randy was thorough and suggested to come in slightly higher to lock it in. He was right! My offer was accepted the next day. Xpand Realty has lived up to their 5 star review. Randy and his crew take the time to work with you to find your dream home. The ability to communicate, follow up, and willingness to work with clients is very essential. Xpand Realtys integrity and excellence enabled me to have full confidence in their execution to get things done. Working with Xpand Realty provided a sense of “Aloha”. Their warm welcoming and professionalism made me feel like “Ohana” I would like to personally thank Randy and the crew at Xpand Realty for working with me. I highly recommend their services!
Justin Suga
 
02/02/17
Randy’s service is second to none. His knowledge, experience, skills etc. are excellent and above the rest. You will know right away that Randy is looking out for you and your family’s best interests. We have worked with Randy twice, sold and bought, and both times were a complete success. You would be a fool to go to the “big name” agencies, as from experience, most agents are looking to make the sale…and not really looking out for you. Randy works in the opposite direction, where you and your family come first. If you want the best experience with your real estate needs, see Randy…you won’t be sorry
Brandon Pacheco
 
02/02/17
Randy was very professional. The knowledge of the buying process and the patience with all of my questions and concerns that he and his staff(Ingrid) had was refreshing. They made our experience of buying a home outstanding. We can’t thank you enough.
Coach Keala
 
11/30/16
We’ve been looking for a new home for years and couldn’t quite find the realtor that listened to what we were looking for as a family and in our home. Not only did Randy Hatada listen to our needs but, he was able to help us in questions that we had or things that we didn’t understand. Plus, he provided us with contacts throughout the entire process. And, he continues to help us with contacts or information even after the purchase of our home. We really appreciate all the help and readiness he provided and continues to provide. Thank you!
Christy Piedmont
11/29/16
Cari Hokamura from Xpand Realty helped my husband and I purchase our forever home in Southwest Las Vegas, NV.  She walked us through every step in the home-buying process and kept us informed of what to expect.  Cari also connected us with some awesome people for our mortgage and a handyman for some minor repairs.  She listened to what our needs were as a family and  helped relieve a lot of the stress that comes with being a new homeowner.  I highly recommend her services.
 
11/18/16
Randy made our first time home buying experience easy and fun. From day one he answered all of our silly questions and always went out of his way to figure things out for us. We’ve learned so much from this experience and would definitely recommend Randy to anyone with real estate needs!
Kara Onosaki
 
11/18/16
Being a first time homebuyer I wasn’t sure what to expect. I am very grateful that I had Randy as my realtor to help me the whole way through with my purchase. Randy and his team were very patient and helped guide me throughout the whole process. The steps to finding and purchasing my first home was such a great experience. I am so very appreciative that Randy found the perfect home for me. I would highly recommend Randy and his team to anyone looking to purchase a home. Thank you Randy and Xpand Realty! 
Vanati
 
09/20/16
Docs signed… it’s official.  Home sold!!!!  Mahalos Randy Hatada at Xpand Realty.  Cash buyer 14hrs after I listed.  Can’t beat that.  Boom.
Ken Simpson
 
08/16/16
Randy Hatada and Xpand Realty is beyond amazing, helped us find the perfect home a few years ago Then helped us with the sale of our home quickly and painless, so we can move on to a new chapter in our life! Thanks again Mr. Hatada.
Deep Sea Treasures
 
08/15/16
Randy is a wealth of knowledge when it comes to all things real estate. My wife and I are thankful to know him and have him on our team. He thinks of things we would never consider and he’s a true, humble professional. We highly recommend him.
Ryan Thompson
 
08/04/16
Randy and his team provided the most professional experience in buying or selling your home.
Ken Cain
 
08/03/16
I have been working with Randy from Xpand Realty for a number of years. Randy is extremely professional and truly understands the Las Vegas Real Estate market. He always is looking out for his clients and is an amazing negotiator. I highly recommend Randy and the Xpand team! 
Alexis Aranda
 
03/28/16
Just wanted to take a moment to thank everybody for the fast response in regard to replacing the broken water heater this past Saturday. Thank you so much for your help and everything your office does.
Have an awesome week and keep up the good work.
Chris M. – Tenant
 
01/29/16
Thank you everyone for all your help & assistance that was above & beyond.  We have finally moved in & are enjoying our new home.  Thanks to everyone.
June Sukimoto and Roger Worthington
 
01/28/16
My husband and I just purchased a house with Randy and we couldn’t be happier with the results. We started looking in October and we had no idea what we were in for. But working with Randy, made the experience a smooth and comfortable one.
At our first meeting, Randy, took the time and listened to what we wanted, explained things if we had questions and gave his advice unbiased and honest. Once we were set up with an account to receive listing notifications we would email Randy if we saw anything that interested us. My husband works till 4 pm so the only time we could meet was at 4:30 and Randy would always accommodate our schedule.
Once we found a house we really loved, Randy, didn’t waste anytime to get our offer submitted. But what really impressed us, was that without consulting us he lowered our offer by $4000! He explained to us that based off his experience and knowledge of the market and value of the house he knew we could get it for less. It was a risk, but it paid off because the seller accepted our offer and we saved $4000! That showed us that Randy didn’t care about his commission as much as he cared about getting us the best deal for our house.
Even after we closed and got keys, Randy was still there giving advice and answering our questions. He went above and beyond our expectations. We would definitely recommend him to anyone and we hope to work with him again!
Also, we worked with, Hazel and Ingrid, when Randy wasn’t available. They were very professional and pleasant. And they responded very promptly.
Kari Iwaoka
 
08/19/15
My husband and I were referred to Randy by a mutual friend and I am so glad she suggested him to me. This is our first home purchase and I wanted to make sure we worked with someone who was going to be honest with us and make this process easy and a great experience. Randy was quick to get us looking at homes. Randy was there each and every step of the way and gave us expectations on what the next steps were and if we had any questions, I was able to text him at any time and got a quick response. I would not suggest anyone else to help in your home search. Randy is the guy.
Tanya Lehman
 
08/11/15
My husband and I were referred to Randy by a mutual friend and I am so glad she suggested him to me. This is our first home purchase and I wanted to make sure we worked with someone who was going to be honest with us and make this process easy and a great experience. Randy was quick to get us looking at homes. Randy was there each and every step of the way and gave us expectations on what the next steps were and if we had any questions, I was able to text him at any time and got a quick response. I would not suggest anyone else to help in your home search. Randy is the guy.
Jaenese Parbos
 
08/11/15
I’m a property renter of many years. Michelle and the team at Xpand Realty and Property Management are the easiest group I’ve ever worked with.  They are not only kind and respectful but also very on top of their property and it’s needs. Any issues were addressed within hours of my call and taken care of within a couple days depending on the issue.  Michelle was beyond helpful during my residency and continued to be so helpful when I needed to move. Love the entire team at Xpand and would recommend them without question!!
Trisha E.
 
08/06/15
Thank you everyone at Xpand for working with us the last 3 years. you made everything so calm and peaceful regarding our home.  We were treated as more than just customers and we really appreciated that.  Randy, Hazel, Ingrid always took care of everything we asked for.  And Michelle, for your time and service to our family last month…. We will forever be grateful!  If you want a positive, peaceful, calm experience…..use Xpand Realty
Trish L.
 
08/06/15
Working with Xpand was truly a positive experience. Michelle Weaver was the agent who worked with us on looking for a rental. She worked with us to find just what we wanted with the detailed list of specifics we had. Michelle put me at ease in the stress of searching for a new place to call home. I appreciated her personable and professional personality throughout the entire process. I would recommend Xpand for any real estate needs. This is my go to realty company now 🙂
Amanda L.
 
07/30/15
Randy provides first class service. He is extremely knowledgeable about the Las Vegas market and guides you through each step in the process. It isn’t very often that you find such a trustworthy person, who is so far away. I have peace of mind knowing that Randy is watching out for me and my investment while I am 2,600 miles away…
Cory Matsumiya
 
07/26/15
Our family has been renting a property through Xpand & Property Management for the past year. Our property manager Michelle has always been friendly and goes out of her way to help us when we have a need with our rental home. Our upstairs air conditioning  went out and within a few hours she called me back and had the A/C tech scheduled to fix the unit. He was out the same day and all was restored back to normal. I appreciate an agent that is prompt in taking care us. I was impressed by her compassion and genuine concern for our family.
Jodee J.
 
07/22/15
Randy Hatada has helped me in numerous real estate transactions, from buying my current home in 2010, to buying multiple rental properties, and managing them since then. I have the utmost faith in his expertise and his knowledge of the Las Vegas market. I have referred my mother in law, my siblings, and they have in turn referred their friends to Randy. His entire team is very responsive to all the renter’s needs as well as rental owner’s needs. I have used different real estate agents in the past, but none have left me with a feeling that I am so happy I could talk about them to anyone that asks. I have found my one source for all my real estate needs in Randy and the Xpand team and will not consider using anyone else in the future. I recommend Randy to all my friends and clients every chance I get. I have never had an upsetting experience with Randy and his team. Even if there was some hiccups, they were taken care of swiftly and in a manner that shows they are truly at the top of their game. I know you will not regret having chosen Randy and the Xpand team to take care of your real estate transactions.
Caelan09
 
07/20/15
Randy was very helpful in helping us find a rental unit in Las Vegas. Being out of state, when we met with him, he drove us around to different areas which he felt would be best for us to purchase a rental home. Upon find a home which we liked, he ensured that the purchase went through smoothly. Would surely recommend his professional knowledge to others.
Kevin Watanabe
 
07/17/15
Randy is the BEST of the BEST , PERIOD. He helped us find the right house at the right price and has an unbelievable amount of knowledge and creativity in getting things done.
Craig Snelling
 
07/15/2015
I bought my very first home with the help of Xpand Realty. They were able to help me find the right home in the right place. Randy Hatada took his time to show me 7 different places in a day, he was determined to help me find just what I had asked him for. He did just that. With the help of Randy, I made the largest purchase of my life.  Fast forward, I was so happy I bought my second home with Xpand Realty. They have also managed my North Vegas property and sold one property for me.  I can’t thank the Xpand team enough for all their patience and care.  Whether you need to purchase or sell your property, Xpand can help you every step of the way.
Dawn A
 
07/13/15
Xpand Realty happens to be one of the best property management/realtors in the business here in Vegas. Our experience with other property management’s left us in doubt of using any property management  again since moving here to Vegas. But once we were referred to Xpand, all of our doubt we ever had, went out the door as soon as we got in touch. They’re staff there is amazing, very informative and definitely very friendly. I have dealt with every employee at Xpand and each employee has always answered any and all of my questions with patience and understanding. I definitely recommend Xpand to anyone who is looking for a place to buy or rent. They’re trustworthy and definitely a business I trust. Thanks Xpand for your professionalism and sincerity!..:)
Leslie Reyes
 
07/10/15
Randy has been an awesome realtor to work with! As novice investors, we’ve really appreciated and benefited from Randy’s knowledge and expertise with regard to location and trends in a rapidly changing environment. Randy is a top-notch professional, whose work ethic and commitment to client communication, education, support & success is as true and natural as his down-to-earth personality! Thank you Randy and your wonderful crew at XPAND! We definitely found the best and keep coming back!! 
Charmagne K
 
07/02/15
I was referred to Randy by a mutual acquaintance. My husband and I had been looking for a home in Vegas for many years – almost a decade – and worked with several realtors to no avail. My husband and I had specific ideas of what was important to us with little room for flexibility on those specifics. No kidding, on the first day that we met with Randy he set out to see what was available, came up with three homes, and found THE home among the three. And even though we knew it was THE one, Randy insisted that we at least look at another home to be sure. He took us to look at the other of the three that was available and it only solidified our decision.Randy was professional, friendly, courteous, personable…I could go on. I was never completely happy with any of the other realtors, but can’t say enough good things about Randy. My husband and I refer him to everyone we know who is looking for a home in Las Vegas.
Rya Michele
 
06/16/15
I first started working with Randy and his team when I moved to LV a year ago. I was looking for a rental and they were one of the teams I reached out to. Even though I didn’t end up using their services, they followed up several times asking how things were going and how was I doing in Las Vegas. When I decided I wanted to buy a house, they were my first choice as they seemed to care even when I didn’t go through them originally.Couldn’t be happier with my choice. I’m the kind of person who asks ALOT of questions. I want to be educated, not just informed. Randy patiently answered all my questions no matter how off the wall. He is honest and tells you how it is, both good and bad. When we were looking at houses, he would often point things out that I would have missed. When it got time to make the deal, we talked strategies, he kept me updated, and we got the deal done.Beautiful home, 1 weekend on the market, 20 something offers, 1 winner. My family:) Thanks Randy!
Jason G.
06/01/15
If you are looking for a realtor, look no further…honestly. I’m not just saying that to be nice. Randy helped me to find my dream home and made sure that everything went smoothly in securing it. I’ve been looking for the perfect house for quite some time and have been really picky in finding the perfect house. Randy never gave up and had tremendous patience because he was more concerned with helping me find the perfect house rather than just trying to make a sale. When I finally found a house worthy enough to make an offer, he worked with the seller’s realtor to make sure it was a done deal. He foresaw every possible hiccup that could have happened and made sure that it didn’t happen. He was always two steps ahead of the game! He really made home buying such an enjoyable experience. So if you are in the market to buy a house, I highly recommend Randy because he will do whatever it takes to ensure you find the perfect home.
Katrina Hashimoto
05/28/15
Randy was very helpful in helping me find the right property. He and his staff are very professional. I would recommend Randy to anyone looking for a property.
Nelson Zukeran
05/26/15
Randy made a real science of the whole home buying ordeal. It came down to numbers that reflect very accurately the current market conditions, and he helped with the pros and cons in each case. Needless to say that he knew about the house I was trying to buy within the first couple of visits.
Randy was very prompt and very honest with me and demonstrated great analytical skills. All of his recommendations were spot on.
I would highly recommend Randy if you try to buy a house.
Val Rizov

05/03/15
Randy found a home for me to buy at a great price. He rented it. Then 18 months later he sold it for a substantial profit. During the rental period, his managment team took care of everything, maintenance, repairs, dealing with HOA, etc. All I had to do was sign authorizations by email. He would usually get back to me within the same day when I had questions.He provided itemized statements. All I had to do was give them to my accountant for tax purposes. No work involved on my part.I highly recommend him.
John Boyd

04/02/15
Randy has help me in buying and selling home in Las Vegas for the past three years. He is easy to work with and very knowledgeable. I live in Hawaii and he makes doing business in Las Vegas easy for me. I do recommend Randy Hatada and will continue working with him.
Kelly Jarneski
 
03/25/15
Randy is awesome to work with. He sold my property very fast and for the full asking price. He was very easy to work with and made the process painless. He also found me a temporary rental when I sold my home. I also used him when I purchased this property. That experience was awesome as well. Overall I would highly recommend Randy for all your real estate needs.
Ben Alonzo
 
03/17/15
Professional help and knowledge. Provided insights proved invaluable. Friendly, courteous, kind, punctual. My wife also thought he was very professional.
Forrest Lum – Home buyer
 
01/30/15
I have been fortunate to have a business relationship with Randy for many years. Randy has became a great resource for my clients real estate needs and all of my real own estate needs. The major difference to me between Randy and the many other realtors is, Randy is a customer service and relationship oriented professional, compared to the many realtors that are transactional based and make their primary focus closing a transaction for a commission. I know of a referral I sent to Randy for young a couple looking for a long term home for their family, and he has been helping them find the right purchase for over 2 years .At no point has Randy grown in patient with them, advised them to rush, or make unrational decisions due to the tough market conditions, he has simply guided them with his professional knowledge to make sure they find the house they will be comfortable with for years, completely putting their interests first.
Randy and his entire team all truly care about the best interest of their clients. Randy’s team of professional staff at XPAND Realty is one of the most pleasant I have dealt with in my years of doing business. It is a family business built with people that have strong positive attitudes and understand the importance of putting customer service first. My staff communicates with his staff on a regular basis and they constantly tell me how grateful they are for the people they work with at XPAND as unfortunately we do not always get the pleasure of dealing with friendly people. 
One thing people may not know about Randy, is the impact he has on many small businesses in this town. If you are fortunate enough to be in Randy’s circle of professionals that can help his clients, and he believes that the work you do is beneficial for his clients, he can become one of the best referral sources you’ll ever have. There are many businesses I know personally that can attest to this and that can attest to a generous portion of their businesses income coming from the referrals from XPAND Realty.
I would describe Randy as genuine and honest business professional that runs his business with integrity . Though Randy is an extremely successful business man and one of the most productive realtors in the valley he does not discriminate people based off of income or assets and treats all people with respect. Randy is great businessman and an overall great person! I would refer Randy to my Mother for her real estate needs.
Howard Hopkinson – American National Insurance Company
 
01/03/15
I’ve worked very closely with Randy for almost five years.  I’ve worked with many Realtor ‘s over the course of my career and Randy stands apart from rest.  He always goes the extra mile to ensure his clients’ needs are met and that their home buying or selling experience is smooth and transparent.  When complications do arise, he’s always there to
handle anything and everything with the utmost competence and professionalism.
Through his deep community involvement and incredible work ethic Randy earns an increasing number of referrals every year and is now one of the highest producing Realtors in the city, all while maintaining the integrity and personal service that got him there.
Randy Hatada personifies what a Realtor could and should be.
Dax Tobin – W.J. Bradley Mortgage Lending
 
12/11/14
Thank you for being the best landlord I’ve ever dealt with.
Andrew Z.
 
08/20/14
Jill and I would like to let you know that Bill was an excellent resource, and made the whole process so much easier for us.  As you know first-hand, moving away from the comfortable small town setting of Hilo can be intimidating. Aside from a few photos from websites, we had no idea what to expect from rental property offerings. Bill was excellent in providing us with initial impressions of neighborhoods and setting up viewings the same morning we touched down in Las Vegas. His recommendations for our needs were spot-on, and both properties were more than satisfactory for our son, Ty.
There was a delay on our first choice’s response to our application (their property management company), and knowing our needs and constraints, Bill’s suggestion to go with our second choice was exactly what we needed to do. In the end, Ty is very happy with the apartment, and Jill and I are very comfortable knowing that he is living in a nice neighborhood and apartment complex. We look forward to visiting him over the next two years (or more, should he decide to stay beyond his schooling) at his new home!
It was a comfort knowing Bill was working alongside us. He knew exactly what our needs were, as well as what needed to be done. When the first property didn’t respond, Bill was on the phone finding out what or where we were in the process. Jill and I were nervous, but were fine knowing that Bill was helping us. All in all, Bill made what could have been a very stressful process much less harrowing for us nervous parents. We will not hesitate to recommend Bill and your company to anyone we know who may have similar needs in the future.
Wishing you and your company much success,
Donn and Jill
 
08/07/14
Thank you for going above and beyond for us.  We don’t think we would have a new home if it weren’t for you.
Damon & Katie B.
 
08/05/14
We met with Bridget today at the house.  She was so professional, has a nice personality & is very knowledgeable.  We feel so relieved & confident & now have peace of mind.  We look forward to doing business with you & the company you represent.  Mahalo!
Vanessa Sampoang
 
5/6/14
I cannot say “Thank You” enough to you guys.  When the closing on the Extreme Shear property didn’t go, my heart sank.  But this home I’m in now, I just love it, it is so perfect for me and my daughter.  So much has gone on since moving here.  My daughter is now a wife.  She has a good man, now anticipating grandchildren.  Yes!  I am ready.  Working on my yard again, got drip irrigation ready and my garden going in slowly but surely.  All this happiness is because of you guys!  Again, a big Mahalo! 
R Nakamura
 
5/3/14
If you’re looking to buy, sell, or rent your home in Vegas, do yourself a favor and hit up Randy Hatada with Xpand Realty!  He went above and beyond his duties as an agent and is someone you can truly trust.  I don’t do this often so you know he’s legit!  Thanks again Randy.
Scott Sellers
 
3/28/14
Congratulations on your excellent choice of Randy Hatada, of Xpand Realty to assist you in the sale of your house!  Randy and his team have established a tremendous industry reputation and provide the highest level of service, integrity  and care when dealing with clients.  Chicago Title is proud to work in assisting Randy and his clients with their real estate transactions.
Ryan C. – Chicago Title Company
 
3/4/14
XPand Realty and Property Management helped me find a renter in 2 days! Seriously, it listed Monday 2/24 and a broker turned in their renter’s application on Wednesday 2/26. Michelle Weaver and Randy Hatada were very efficient, patient (with me), and had great communication throughout.
Thank you!!
Tony C.
 
2/20/14
Just wanted to express my appreciation and gratitude for everything that you and your staff have done for my husband and I. 
In our nearly 10 years association with Xpand Realty & Property Management, my husband and I have found them to be nothing but direct, upstanding, and extremely reputable in their dealings with us.  When we “short-paid” our home their “KOKUA” went beyond just short selling our home, but as we were told, “We are not just going to drop you as a client once we sell your home.  We will make sure that you are settled in another home or apartment.  We will make sure that you are cared for.”  True to their words, they helped us get into an apartment and even asked if we needed help to move.  Don’t know of too many agents that will go the extra mile; but Xpand did.
With much appreciation,
Janie Doran
“One time home owner and friend”
 
1/6/14
Aloha Mr. Hatada,
I wanted to congratulate you, and thank you for hiring Terrance McCarthy. If you recall I wrote you approximately a year ago about Terry’s professionalism and fantastic customer service. I relocated from Hawaii to Las Vegas alone, and with Terry’s assistance was able to find a rental within my first three days. I said that when I was ready to buy a home I would see Terry again, and I did! It is Terry’s strong customer service skills, professionalism and positivity that will keep me coming back to work with Terry. There were many times that I was ready to back out but it was Terry’s compassion, and positive attitude that kept me going. You cannot teach these personal skills, if you could I would recommend Terry to teach the class!
Please share my extreme satisfaction with Terry and the rest of your staff, he should be publicly praised for his outstanding customer service and willingness to go above and beyond.
Furthermore, I have passed along the good word to my colleagues who have expressed a need for property managers and I expect nothing but the best!
I look forward to future purchases with Terry and your office.
Mahalo,
Jennifer Inocencio MSN-Ed, BSN, RN
 
02/26/13
WOW!  I just wanted to let you know that I listed my house with Randy Hatada and sold it in twelve days!!  Thank you for putting him in touch with me.  My net for the sale will be about $xxxxx.  I can hardly believe it.  Now comes the hard part: Finding a house for me in the other end of the valley before all those cash investors snap up all the good ones.  I trust Randy to help me find something perfect for me.  He is really good (and a nice guy too).
Dorothy Rumsey
 
01/31/13
Aloha Mr. Randy Hatada,
I recently relocated from Hawaii to Las Vegas and wanted to personally thank you and more importantly Mr. Terrence McCarthy for his services.  Terrence’s assistance throughout my move eased some of the stress and anxiety that I experienced.  Terrence made me feel comfortable, gave me appropriate resources, was efficient, punctual and most of all he was genuine.  Terrence could have persuaded me to sign a contract without seeing the property but because of his work ethics and integrity he waited until I arrived.  I am truly grateful for this.
I cannot thank Terrence enough for his time and assistance but I hope to repay him by referring my colleagues to him and your office.
Please forward my thanks to Mr. Terrence McCarthy and acknowledge his hard work and dedication to his customers.
Mahalo,
Jennifer Inocencio MSN-Ed, BSN, RN
 
10/14/12
 I don’t know what transpired that the other reviewer gave such poor reviews.  As for me, I’ve used them for about two years now, and my mother in law also used them for property management.  And we’ve used them for buying properties as well.  I know that when the tenant has an issue, they contact me right away.  Either I provide a solution or they provide a solution.  If I’m slow to getting back to them, they get in touch with me again.  I feel like they really have the tenant’s best interest in mind.  I know that sometimes when the owner of the property does not want to provide a solution, there’s not much a property manager can do about it, i.e. washer broke, either repair or get a new one, ASAP.  They have to get approval before they proceed.  I got a washer problem and some sprinkler problem and both times they were on top of it.  I know my tenants appreciate the quick response they get from both their property manager and their property owner.
They make the whole rental property management a breeze for property owner like myself.  I don’t have to deal with any issues.  They call or email me when there’s a problem, and if I don’t want to deal with it, they have people they send out to deal with the issue immediately.  I get the money in the bank monthly and that’s all I want to have happen.
Cat N.
 
 7/18/12
Randy Hatada is an excellent real estate broker!  His staff is awesome as well.  Highly recommended.
Kimi K.